RSS

Workshop Update

19 Jul

Our workshop “Awaken your Psychic Abilities” is filling up, I am preparing all the bits & pieces for the day & I can already feel the excitement rising.

I have to say I always had an interest in psychic abilities even as a child. I have been reading cards all my life; they are my favourite prediction tools.

Card decksI like to use any cards, it doesn’t matter what they are as I prefer to read them intuitively & that’s what I will be teaching our participants at the workshop. (check the picture for the decks we will be using on the day)

No need to have a knowledge of Tarot, numerology or symbols, it’s all down to how a card makes you feel & that’s what we will be practising.

I participated in many workshops in my life & even though I enjoyed many of them, the theory would be my least favourite part (it bores me to death). For this reason, 99% of the day will be spent practising. I guess that’s where all the fun is isn’t it? Christy & I gathered all the interesting information into a binder which will be handed out on the day & you will be able to read it at your leisure after the workshop. YOD attunement

Christy will be giving the YOD attunement to the participants. An attunement is a process where a person passes on energy to another person. This attunement, which will be given in the morning, is designed to open the third eye & allow the information to come through much clearer during a reading. After that, we will be using that energy to practice giving readings to each other using various methods like psychometry, ribbons, cards, etc… I can promise you one thing, we won’t get bored Winking smile

If you are interested in joining us on that very special day, you can contact

Christy 085 2799146 or myself: 089 9635267

I can’t wait….

Love & Light to all of you Sun

Nathalie

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2013 in Spiritual

 

Leave a comment